The plugin allows WordPress Publicize share your content with social networks automatically, but the problem I've had is that what you share on Google+ made me so private. The social network Google+ post can not change the privacy settings.
As you can see in the picture above, the article was published in a privateAnd it is something that in my case I do not care, because I want everything to be shared so public. I was looking in the help of Google+ for even manually change each entry, but will not let you. And today has given me to see if the problem could be WordPress and it seems the problem was in the module configuration share. What I did was cancel the user's connection and recreate it.
That way, I would ask the privacy level share entries:
It's a matter of putting public and problem solved.